VTCTA AGM and New Committee of Management

Thanks to everyone who attended the VTCTA Annual General Meeting today.

Congratulations to the new Committee of Management:
– President: Lyndon Stevenson from CTST – Community Transport Services Tasmania
– Deputy President: Richard Garlick from Sunassist Volunteer Helpers Inc.
– Treasurer: Rita Lang from Bridges Connecting Communities
– Secretary: Vivienne Cunningham-Smith from Eastern Volunteers

And General Committee Members:
– Ann Burgess from South East Volunteers
– Danny Davis from LINK Community Transport
– Jadie Hunter from Australian Red Cross – Victoria
– Jeanette Ryan from Western District Health Service
– Jim Watkins from Uniting Vic.Tas
– Rebecca Burton from Nillumbik Shire Council

We look forward to another great year as the peak body for community transport in Tasmania and Victoria.