New Committee of Management

VICTAS Community Transport Association welcomes its new Committee of Management appointed at yesterdays Annual General Meeting.

Vivienne Cunningham-Smith – Chair,

Danny Davis – Deputy Chair,

Jadie Hunter – Secretary,

Melanie Trivett – Treasurer,

General Members – Ed HolmesLyndon Stevenson, Prue Dimitry and Robert Millar AMICDA, FICDA, Dip. Bus. (Gov).

You can read more about them all here

Thank you to our outgoing Committee of Management members Ann BurgessJanine Livingston and Richard Garlick.